2 0 0 7  -  2 0 1 7    1 0   y e a r s   a n n i v e r s a r y
e l e c t r o n i c    m u s i c

Blank Sidebox Header

PayPal certified

we ship with German Post and DHL

this site uses save SSL encryption

all downloads are checked by Symantec Antivirus

all products as MP3-Download

all products as FLAC-Download






Grosskopf + Baltes&Erbe + Battery Dead LIVE

Awakenings, June 24th 2017, Regely UK


MellowJet LIVE

wellenvorm, BatteryDead & moonbooter LIVE

Planetarium Münster November 25 2017



2 0 0 7   -   2 0 1 7     1 0   y e a r s   a n n i v e r s a r y

MaEasy - Topp Cosmos


Please Choose:

  • Informationen & Samples
  • Details & Video
  • Reviews

file under: Spacefunk, Ambient, Electronic Music, Experimental, Instrumental, Progressive, Soundtrack, SpaceMusic

2009 | 54:24 minutes



P l a y l i s t

01 - Sphere  1:32
02 - Antiatmos 4  3:08
03 - Planet Ape  2:46
04 - Xtra Vella  3:31
05 - Mental Valium  6:41
06 - Ionos  4:21
07 - You got a Socket  3:36
08 - Lost in the Cosmos  5:01
09 - Lord of the Sky  5:03
10 - SSOS  4:36
11 - Uranus  7:21
12 - Hentho (Xtra)  8:48


 P l a y e r

 click on bar to spool press SHIFT and click on bar to change volume

   DOWNLOAD MP3-Sample



C o n t e n t

MaEasy verläßt angeblich sein Raumschiff selten ...aber wenn man ihm oder seiner Musik begegnet, kann das Mutterschiff nicht weit entfernt sein. Der Weltraum-Keyboarder verbindet auf seinem Debut-Album “Topp Cosmos” elektronische Soundscapes mit groovendem Space-Bombast, wechselt vom P-Funk angehauchten 70er/80er-Jahre-
SciFi-Beat zu cineastischen Klang-Eskapaden, verzaubert mit kosmischen Harmonien und freakigem Atmo-Pop, und landet zur Meditation zuweilen gerne mal da, wo man es nicht vermutet hätte. Das Sternentor öffnet sich bei MaEasys Soundabenteuern manchmal erst beim zweiten Zuhören, dann aber wird einem klar, dass wir doch „alle irgendwann, 
irgendwie und von irgendwem abgeholt werden“ (Zitat: Der grosse Gordoni 2001). 

MaEasy pretendedly leaves his spaceship rarely…but if you meet him or his music, mothership can’t be too far. With his debut-album “Topp Cosmos” the space-keyboarder combines electronic soundscapes with grooving space-bombast, alternates from P-Funk-affected 70th/80th-Sci-Fi-Beat to cineastic sound-adventures, enchanted by cosmic harmonies and freaky atmo-pop and sometimes invites to a meditative landing at never expected places. With MaEasy’s sound-adventures the star gate meanwhile opens only at second glance, but then everybody realises, that after all “we will be picked up sometime, somehow from somebody” (quote: Der grosse Gordoni 2001).

  • Model: cd-ma0801
  • Shipping Weight: 1pcs.
  • Manufactured by: MellowJet-Records

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.