2 0 0 7  -  2 0 1 7    1 0   y e a r s   a n n i v e r s a r y
e l e c t r o n i c    m u s i c

Blank Sidebox Header

PayPal certified

we ship with German Post and DHL

this site uses save SSL encryption

all downloads are checked by Symantec Antivirus

all products as MP3-Download

all products as FLAC-Download





Electronic Music 2



2 0 0 7   -   2 0 1 7     1 0   y e a r s   a n n i v e r s a r y

Uwe Reckzeh - Part of Time


Please Choose:

  • Informationen & Samples
  • Details & Video
  • Reviews

file under: Ambient, Berliner Schule, NewAge, SpaceMusic

1995 | 71:50 minutes



 P l a y l i s t

  1 - Rising Star   6:48
  2 - Part of Time   6:59
  3 - The Hall of Visions   8:05
  4 - Elementary Voices   4:18
  5 - Silent Moves   6:36
  6 - Mirror of Infinity   6:24
  7 - Universal Avenue   6:54
  8 - Watching behind   5:56
  9 - Listen to the Whales   5:15
10 - Visit the Quit Zone   8:09 (Bonustrack)
11 - Sirius   6:26  (Bonustrack)

digital remastered & new artwork



 P l a y e r

 click on bar to spool press SHIFT and click on bar to change volume

   DOWNLOAD MP3-Sample



C o n t e n t

Auf "Part of Time" finden sich Uwe Reckzeh´s erste Solo-Stücke, die bereits zu seinen "Project"-Zeiten, also Mitte der 90er Jahre, entstanden sind. Einige davon wurden bereits auf "Trance Meditation" (1995) und "Universe" (1996) veröffentlicht. [1998 bei den Schwingungenwahlen hab ich mir gedacht, die Aufnahmen von mir und 2 weitere Bonustracks erneut zu veröffentlichen. Deshalb auch der Titel "Part of Time" - Teil der Zeit.]. Nun hat das Album sein endgültiges Gesicht und eine finale Zusammenstellung gefunden. Alle Songs wurden mit hohem Aufwand neu gemastert. 


  On "Part of Time" Uwe Reckzeh´s presents his first Solotracks in the middle of the 90th, when he was working on "Project". Some of the tracks are released on "Trance Meditation" (1995) und "Universe" (1996). [1998 during the Schwingungenwahlen I had the idea to rerelease these songs and 2 new Bonustracks. So I titled it "Part of Time"]
Now, in 2008, the album has become it´s final face and compilation. All songs were remastered with huge effort. 

  • Model: cdr-ur0806
  • Shipping Weight: 1pcs.
  • Manufactured by: MellowJet-Records

Be the first to write a review.  Write a Review.